2023 FIA APRC Pacific Cup


1 JP 17th International Rally of Tsumagoi (3-5 February)
2 NZ 47th Rally of Otago (31 March-2 April)
3 NZ International Rally of Whangarei (13-14 May)


Author Message
PT Ford78

2023-06-04 00:42
Season is finished, Haydden Paddon is 2023 FIA APRC Pacific Cup Winner.
PT Ford78

2023-05-05 12:36
Source- www.fia.com/events/asia-pacific-rally-championship/season-2023/classifications

Add a comment

You must login to post comments...