1986 Germany: ADAC Supercup


1 DE Supercup Nürburgring Eifelrennen (27 April)
2 DE Supercup Avus (11 May)
3 DE Supercup Hockenheim (15 June)
4 DE Norisring 100 Miles (29 June)
5 DE Supercup Nürburgring Supersprint (21 September)


Author Message
PT Ford78

2023-07-10 20:19
ADAC Supercup has replaced DRM from 1986 to 1989. This is the first season of ADAC Supercup, which consists on Group C Cars. The results of Round #2 Avus are unknown...

Source- web.archive.org/web/20120206220941/http://wspr-racing.com/wspr/results/supercup/tablesupercup.html


Add a comment

You must login to post comments...