2008 PWRC: Production World Rally Championship


1 SE 57th Uddeholm Swedish Rally (8-10 February)
2 AR 28 Rallye Argentina (27-30 March)
3 GR 55th BP Ultimate Acropolis Rally of Greece (28 May-1 June)
4 TR 9th Rally of Turkey (13-15 June)
5 FI 58th Neste Oil Rally Finland (31 July-3 August)
6 NZ 38th Repco Rally New Zealand (28-31 August)
7 JP 5th Rally Japan (31 October-2 November)
8 UK 64th Wales Rally of Great Britain (5-7 December)


Author Message

Add a comment

You must login to post comments...