FIA GT Championship: GT2

Pax Rally (Dakar Series)

WEC: World Endurance Championship: GT

Asia: FIA Asia-Pacific Touring Car Championship

Central Europe: FIA Central European Zone: D4-3.5

Europe: Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0

Europe: International Touring Car Series

Europe: Kia Platinum Cup

Europe: Trofeo Abarth Selenia Europe

FIA Benelux Rally Trophy

FIA Celtic Rally Trophy

The Friendship of Socialist Countries Cup (touring cars)

Australia: Australian Formula 4 Championship

Australia: Australian GT Championship

Bulgaria: Rally Championship

Canada: Canadian Touring Car Championship

China: Chinese Formula 4 Championship

China: Rally Championship

Croatia: Rally Championship

Czechoslovakia: Rally Championship

Germany: Deutschen Tourenwagen Cup Production 2

Germany: Deutschen Tourenwagen Cup Superproduction

Italy: Italian Supertouring Championship

Italy: Italian Touring Car Championship: TCT

Japan: Japanese Formula 4 Championship

Lithuania: Rally Championship (AWD Class)

Middle East: Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge Middle East

Norway: Touring Car Championship

Poland: Touring Car Championship

Serbia: Rally Championship

South Africa: South African Touring Car Championship

Spain: Campeonato de Espaa de Turismos

Thailand: Rally Championship

USA: North American Touring Car Championship